Race Results 2012

Race Date
Jingle Bell Jog 8K Sunday, December 9
Seneca Slopes 9K Sunday, December 2
Turkey Burnoff 10 Mile Monday, November 26
Turkey Burnoff 5 Mile Monday, November 26
YMCA Bethesda-Chevy Chase Turkey Chase 10K Thursday, November 22
TLC King of the Road Sunday, November 18
Run Under the Lights Sunday, November 18
Stone Mill 50 Mile Saturday, November 17
MD/DC Private School Cross Country Championship Saturday, November 10
Candy Cane City 5K Saturday, November 10
Rockville 10k Sunday, November 4
Rockville 5k Sunday, November 4
Edgemoor Classic 5K Sunday, November 4
Anything is Possible 5k, Bethesda, MD, Sunday, November 4
MCCA 5K Saturday, November 3
Rockville Youth Cross Country, Oct. 27, GR 4-6 Monday, October 29
Rockville Youth Cross Country, Oct. 27, GR 1-3 Monday, October 29
Cross Country on the Farm 5K Sunday, October 28
IAC/ISL/MAC High School Cross-Country Championships Saturday, October 27
Rockville Youth Cross Country, Oct. 20, GR 4-6 Wednesday, October 24